Thursday, August 3, 2017
7.00 pm
Magisterra at the Museum
NEW!

to purchase tickets click here


Friday, September 29, 2017
7:30 pm
St Luke’s Anglican Church
TRIPLE THREAT

to purchase tickets click here


Thursday, October 5, 2017
7.00 pm
Magisterra at the Museum
ITALIAN VOYAGE

to purchase tickets click here


Saturday, October 21, 2017
7.00 pm
FUNDRAISER GALA
Hassan Community Building

to purchase tickets click here


Saturday, November 11, 2017
7:30 pm
REMEMBRANCE DAY
Windermere on the Mount

to purchase tickets click here


November 12, 2017
3:00 pm
London Youth Orchestra
Soloists in Maurer Concertante for four violins and orchestra
Dundas Street United Church, 
482 Dundas at Maitland
London, Ontario N6B 1W6,


Thursday, November 23, 2017
7.00 pm
Magisterra at the Museum
MASTERWORKS

to purchase tickets click here


Thursday, December 7, 2017
7:30 pm
CHRISTMAS CONCERT
St. Luke’s Anglican Church

to purchase tickets click here


Sunday, December 10, 2017
3.00 pm
CHRISTMAS CONCERT
Windermere on the Mount

to purchase tickets click here


Thursday, January 18, 2018
7.00 pm
Magisterra at the Museum
MUSIC FROM THE HOLOCAUST

to purchase tickets click here


Thursday, March 8, 2018
7.00 pm
Magisterra at the Museum
VIENNA

to purchase tickets click here


Friday, March 23, 2018
7:30 pm
St. Luke’s Anglican Church

to purchase tickets click here